LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Ser No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
1	MS SHEENA YADAV	MEMBER SECRETARY	PRINCIPAL
2	MS MONIKA DUTTA	PARENT	SERVICE
3	MS. GEETA KHOLIYA	PARENT	TEACHER
4	MS. SHILPA YADAV	TEACHER	TEACHER
5	MS. ANITA RANI	TEACHER	TEACHER
6	MS. KAMLA YADAV	MEMBER	EDUCATIONIST
7	MR. J.C. AHUJA	MEMBER	RT. HM
8	MR K.K YADAV	MEMBER	PENSIONER
9	MR RAGHUBEER SINGH	MEMBER	SERVICE
10	CDR. B.D YADAV	MEMBER	PENSIONER
11	MR. DHARAMBIR	MEMBER	Retd. Engr.
12	DR. R.S. YADAV	MEMBER	DOCTOR
13	DR. B.S. PARMAR	MEMBER	Retd. Dir of Hr. Health Service
14	MS. ABHA RAGHAV	CBSE REP.	PRINCIPAL
15	MS. DIPENDER KAUR	CBSE REP.	PRINCIPAL